fb6f80ef1d · ui: translate the RAM operations hint · Updated 2026-09-12 23:25:42 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?