f534fe6006 · docs: language model + liturgical content policies, fix ru/services drift · Updated 2026-10-04 17:47:33 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?