4f6e48f0e0 · docs: fix version compatibility (PWA vs server majors), broaden descriptions, drop the header slogan (v2.3.1) · Updated 2026-09-19 08:54:33 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?