9872913965 · README: mark the SIMtrace2 USB prerequisites as conditional · Updated 2026-10-27 10:49:45 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?